Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Taccone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Taccone

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Zak

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Larry just wanted to say thank you,and Ashly could not have been more helpful today."

Joe Y

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fairly new customer with state farm but I can say Larry and Ashley are very helpful with information. Ashley was able to go the extra steps on a claim to retrieve the status that I was unable to view online. It was a big help !"

esther owens

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry, Ashley and all of the wonderful ladies at this office are always very helpful! My family and I couldn't be more pleased with their level of service! Keep it up guys!"

Tiffany Bratkowski

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was so helpful. He gave me the best rate possible for car insurance. Super friendly :)"

Yakov Drumm

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was very kind and willing to explain every detail of my coverage. Transferring from old car to new, and taking me off my mother’s account and into my own, he was able to provide a great rate for my truck especially considering I am a male under 25 years old. I highly recommend Larry to everyone!"

Sheron Spencer

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry Taccone and his associates have been great to me over the years. They are very attentive to my needs for my family's insurance needs. Larry is personal, making you feel very comfortable and knowing that he cares. He tried his best to get you the best prices and if he can't he's very upfront about. I would definitely refer family to this office."

Austin DeMarco

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry is always extremely personable when we speak and always looks out for ways he and State Farm can better support me and my family."

Homayoun Vazan

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry is very professional and a great agent."

Nikki Lego

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional."

John Gayleard

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance company for approximately 30 years. Larry Taccone and his team are fantastic to deal with. They are always available when I have questions or need help. My emails and phone calls are always answered promptly and thoroughly. Thanks Larry and Team; I appreciate all your help!"

A

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto policy with State Farm through this office for about 3 years. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The professionalism and dedication to service that I have seen exhibited by the agents and staff is fantastic. I highly recommend Larry and his staff."

Gary Burkhardt

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry and his crew do an exceptional job taking care of our insurance needs. We are saving a substantial amount compared with our previous insurance provider."

Paul Thomas

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry is great to work with, very personable and always willing to help! He is very responsive and is very good about keeping in touch! I recommend highly!!"

Ron Bartkowiak

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always provide quality, friendly service. Great communicators, and always very nice when they have to remind me if I slipped up on a payment. Not pushy, professional and courteous."

Amy Tignanelli

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was great to work with, helped me switch to State Farm and lower my rate. The process was simple and easy. Highly recommend."

Flnative Phin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and takes the time to personalize the process. Highly recommend!"

James Cook

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently left Allstate due to a lack of customer service and high insurance rates. I reached out to Larry and he immediately responded. He was very friendly, informative, and courteous. His attention to detail made finding a new insurance agent very easy. If your looking for an agent who will respond to your inquiries promptly and professionally Larry is your agent."

Laura Ostrowski

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry is extremely professional and provides expert guidance on policy coverages and information. I bundled with State Farm for auto and homeowner's insurance, and Larry provided great details in a timely manner. Thank you, Larry!!"

frank scherba

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry and staff are great to do business with! Very professional and friendly service. We've been State Farm customers for more than 25 years!"

John Mccloud

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with Larry and all of his staff with all of dealings Larry is a really down to earth person I am really happy I found him for all of my Insurance needs!!!"

Jerry Fialkewicz

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry and his team have helped us with all of our personal and business insurance needs."

don huebel

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry and Michele are very responsive and great to deal with"

Soooz

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry is always available or gets back to me in a timely manor. He is never in a rush when talking to me and is very personable. GREAT AGENT!!!!!!"

Harry Bielas

July 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance provider for over 30 years (life/homeowners/car) and due to the personal attention and timely response from Larry and his team, we wouldn't venture anywhere else. While others rates may be lower, the trust we have in knowing Larry and the State Farm Team are behind us and advocating for us is worth the extra few dollars."

Tammy Cross

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry and his team are awesome! I can email them with a request or call and they respond right away! They are always friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance or any of the other services they provide!"