Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grenada Bush

Grenada Bush

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grenada Bush
"Agent was very thorough in providing information about the products that we were interested. Provided updates on products and services that needed to be updated and brought to our attention. Very personable and accepted responsibility when information was left out (unintentionally). The savings we received were more than adequate. We are satisfied customers."
Profile photo of Erica Thornton

Erica Thornton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Thornton
"Larry is awesome. My mother passed away, and he was very empathetic and kind throughout the whole situation. He helped me get everything situated and made it all easy to understand. I would definitely recommend him as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Aaron Ricks

Aaron Ricks

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ricks
"Larry Taccone and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of J

J

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"I rarely do reviews but Larry is THE main reason I joined State Farm. Rates are very reasonable unlike the last company I had... AS ...=🗑️ He is thorough and will help you get the best rates available. Thank you so much sir 💪🏾"
Profile photo of Jeff Soul

Jeff Soul

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Soul
"Larry has been very helpful with my phone calls and never makes me feel rushed. He has taken care of my needs or questions every time without fail. I have never felt more comfortable with an insurance agent. I will definitely stay with his agency for the remainder of my drive time. Can’t say enough good things about him."
Profile photo of Nicholettie Olszewski

Nicholettie Olszewski

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholettie Olszewski
"Very nice and very quick to respond if you have a problem."
Profile photo of Liam D'Aoust

Liam D'Aoust

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam D'Aoust
"Larry is great and super personable. Great anytime I need to contact them for any need!"
Profile photo of Nusrat Malik

Nusrat Malik

November 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nusrat Malik
"Friendly customer service. Always available to help."
Profile photo of Annie Oliver

Annie Oliver

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Oliver
"Larry is an amazing insurance agent! He is reliable and provides excellent customer service. We had communication issues at the beginning of our claim process and Larry quickly stepped in and ensured that our claim continues to be processed. Larry continued to check in to make sure everything is going well. He truly cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of j stylc

j stylc

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j stylc
"Larry is always a pleasure to speak with and promptly notifies me when any changes are made to my policy"
Profile photo of Robin Westerfield

Robin Westerfield

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Westerfield
"State Farm’s- Larry Taccone’s office is the best. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They always look out for their customers. Larry reaches out to his customers every so often just to see how they are doing (which is very thoughtful). Thank you Larry and staff for everything!!"
Profile photo of eric phelps

eric phelps

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric phelps
"Larry is the man! Always a positive experience when talking with him. He’s always got the answers I’m looking for and always goes above and beyond to provide the best service for me. I’ve got nothing but positive things to say about the 10+ years of service he has provided to me. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Jackson

Carolyn Jackson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Jackson
"My homeowners insurance policy needed adjustment, and Larry Taccone's office assistant, Ali, helped me right away. They give excellent advice and service."
Profile photo of Imtiaz mohammed

Imtiaz mohammed

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imtiaz mohammed
"Larry is a great guy, works with you to get the best coverage at a great price. Looking forward to being a state farm customer for a very long time. Thanks Larry!"
Profile photo of Jamal Abuzant

Jamal Abuzant

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Abuzant
"The value in having a State Farm agent truly shows with Larry. I had a minor comprehensive claim that probably would have taken me hours of phone calls and weeks to get compensated with any other insurer. In my case, just called Larry, he took care of the whole process. I only had to send him an email with my receipts and he sent me a check in the mail. Doesn’t get better than that."
Profile photo of Adine Oney

Adine Oney

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adine Oney
"Love the great service always ready to help you."
Profile photo of Amit Thapa

Amit Thapa

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Thapa
"Mr Caleb was very friendly and professional and he really made a whole process so easy and smooth to get my new auto insurance quote. Thanks Mr. Caleb."
Profile photo of stef Hubbard

stef Hubbard

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stef Hubbard
"Always a great experience with Larry! He always asks how the family is doing. He takes his time explaining everything, always available for any questions/concerns. He stays within my budget ( just switched my homeowners I'm saving big!) Overall Larry is the best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Matha Valdaise

Matha Valdaise

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matha Valdaise
"Very responsive. I’ve always been helped when i needed it."
Profile photo of Edwin Fitzsimmons

Edwin Fitzsimmons

April 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Edwin Fitzsimmons
"I used to love State Farm for many, many years but not so much anymore. Wife and I have zero tickets and zero accidents for over 15 years, yet they still raised our driver's insurance. My wife works from home, maybe drives 50 miles a week tops!!! Getting someone to look at my roof and siding has taken weeks and I still have zero answers. My entire house has been torn apart for over 3 weeks now and I can't do anything until I get an answer from State Farm. Looks like it's time to switch companies🤔🤔🤔"
Profile photo of LDH

LDH

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LDH
"Always easy to work with and gets back to me with my sometimes trivial questions in a reasonable amount of time."
Profile photo of Liz Rubin

Liz Rubin

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rubin
"It’s nice to have an attentive insurance agent who clearly explains details of a policy and answers questions when needed. State Farm is a high quality company!"
Profile photo of Mandy Lewis

Mandy Lewis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Lewis
"Larry is always very helpful with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Cromwell

Karen Cromwell

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cromwell
"I appreciate you and your State farm crew. 5 star's is not enough for the quality of service I've received. Keep it going."
Profile photo of Sarah Lancos

Sarah Lancos

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lancos
"Always a great experience with Larry! He takes the time to find out how our family is doing and genuinely cares. He and his team are just a call or text away and always so responsive to our needs."